HFR Homepage
Login Register for full access to website About HFR Contact HFR Careers at HFR Website User Preferences Pricing Institutional Subscriptions Special Promotions HFR Inc. Twitter Feed



Contact Info


 

Contact HFR

HFR Contact Information




Firm Phone Facsimile E-mail
Hedge Fund Research, Inc. 312-658-0955 312-658-1019 inc@hfr.com
10 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 700
Chicago, IL 60606

Click here for a map to our office

Department E-mail
General Questions info@hfr.com
Internet Sales and Support websales@hfr.com
Database database@hfr.com
HFR Indices indices@hfr.com
Fund Performance Updates performance@hfr.com
HFR ManagerLink Support managerlink@hfr.com
Webmaster webmaster@hfr.com
 
Media Inquiries
USA Europe
MacMillan Communications
149 Fifth Avenue, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10010

tel: (212) 473 4442
fax: (212) 473 3383
chris@macmillancom.com
CitySavvy
19-21 Hatton Garden
London EC1N 8BA

+44 020 3691 7560
henrietta@citysavvy.com
 
Regional Media Assistance
China
Casey Dong
tel: +86 13621223200
yizi_casey@163.com | hfrasia@163.com
 
Careers at HFR, Inc.

Click here to view a listing of current opportunities








© 2016 Hedge Fund Research, Inc. - All rights reserved. HFR®, HFRI®, HFRX®, HFRQ®, HFRU®, WWW.HEDGEFUNDRESEARCH.COM® and HEDGE FUND RESEARCH™ are the trademarks of Hedge Fund Research, Inc.

GENERAL WEBSITE PRIVACY POLICY