HFR Homepage
Login Register for full access to website About HFR Contact HFR Careers at HFR Website User Preferences Pricing Institutional Subscriptions Special Promotions HFR Inc. Twitter Feed HFR blog

HFR Databases HFR Industry Reports HFRX Indices HFRI Indices HFRU Indices HFR Index Licensing Custom Research Media Center Report to HFR Database Login HFR ManagerLink


Contact Info


 

Contact HFR

HFR Contact Information


Please note that our offices will be closed on Friday, April 18th in observance of the Good Friday US business holiday


Firm Phone Facsimile E-mail
Hedge Fund Research, Inc. 312-658-0955 312-658-1019 inc@hfr.com
10 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 700
Chicago, IL 60606

Click here for a map to our office

Department E-mail
General Questions info@hfr.com
Internet Sales and Support websales@hfr.com
Database database@hfr.com
HFR Indices indices@hfr.com
Fund Performance Updates performance@hfr.com
HFR ManagerLink Support managerlink@hfr.com
Webmaster webmaster@hfr.com
 
Media Inquiries
USA Europe
MacMillan Communications
149 Fifth Avenue, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10010

tel: (212) 473 4442
fax: (212) 473 3383
chris@macmillancom.com
Parex PR
20 Fouberts Place
London W1F 7PL

tel: +44 20 3371 0465
cell: +44 (0) 788-074-2375
henrietta@parexpr.com
 
Regional Media Assistance
China
Meng (Remona) Ren
Building 3 Cuiping Beili, 3rd Floor
Beijing, 100022

mobile: 13466504043
tel: 86-10-81538240
fax: 86-10-65683243
mumu_xixi_rm@hotmail.com
 
Careers at HFR, Inc.

Click here to view a listing of current opportunities










© 2014 Hedge Fund Research, Inc. - All rights reserved. HFR®, HFRI®, HFRX®, HFRQ®, HFRU®, WWW.HEDGEFUNDRESEARCH.COM® and HEDGE FUND RESEARCH™ are the trademarks of Hedge Fund Research, Inc.

GENERAL WEBSITE PRIVACY POLICY